Sarthaks APP
+5 votes
in Science by (12.0k points)

1 Answer

+3 votes
by (106k points)
edited by
Best answer

Earth has two geographic poles: the North Pole and the South Pole. They are the places on Earth's surface thatEarth's imaginary spin axis passes through. Our planet also has two magnetic poles: the North MagneticPole and the South MagneticPole.

Sarthaks APP

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.