0 votes
in Biology by (94.8k points)
Name the primary and secondary lymphoid organs.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (128k points)
selected by
Best answer
  •  Primary lymphoid organs include the bone marrow and the thymus.
  •  Secondary lymphoid organs are the spleen, lymph nodes, tonsils, Peyer’s patches of small intestine, and appendix.

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.