Sarthaks APP
0 votes
in Biology by (40.0k points)

The secondary nucleus is formed by the fusion of ……………… 

(a) two polar nuclei 

(b) three nuclei 

(c) two synergids 

(d) two antipodal cells

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (41.0k points)

Correct answer is (a) two polar nuclei

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.