0 votes
in Geography by (65.6k points)

Identify the major physical divisions of South America.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (53.3k points)
selected by
Best answer

The major physical divisions of South America are: 

  • The West Coastal Plains. 
  • The Andes Mountains.
  • The Central Plains. 
  • The Eastern Highlands.

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.