+5 votes
in GK by (6.1k points)

3 Answers

+2 votes
by (106k points)
selected by
Best answer
Chennai super kings won the2014 champions League Twenty20(CLT20)title.
+2 votes
by (3.6k points)
Chennai Super Kings
0 votes
by (7.5k points)

Chennai super kings won the 2014 champions League Twenty 20 (CLT20) title.

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.