Fewpal
+1 vote
60 views
in Science by (11.6k points)
Milk is an animal produce. How would you categories a person who consumes milk and milk products such as cheese and yoghurt - vegetarian or non - vegetarian?

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (25.3k points)
selected by
 
Best answer

Milk is vegetarian, and you can still drink milk on a vegetarian diet and call yourself a vegetarianSo, in short, yes, milk is vegetarian.

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.

Categories

...