Sarthaks APP
+4 votes
in GK by (597 points)
by (29.2k points)
Hi Arunish, Where are you from?
Please update your location.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (13.5k points)

The BRICS consists of the five countries, Brazil, Russia, India, China and South AfricaBRICS holds an annual summit, which each state or government leader attends.

Related questions

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.