Join Sarthaks eConnect Today - Largest Online Education Community!
+4 votes
asked in GK by (597 points)
commented by (24k points)
Hi Arunish, Where are you from?
Please update your location.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (13.4k points)

The BRICS consists of the five countries, Brazil, Russia, India, China and South AfricaBRICS holds an annual summit, which each state or government leader attends.

Related questions

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.

One Thought Forever

“There is a close connection between getting up in the world and getting up in the morning.“
– Anon