0 votes
in GK by (59.8k points)
closed by
After how many years India has won Cricket Test Series in Sri Lanka?
1. 22
2. 20
3. 10
4. 15

1 Answer

0 votes
by (117k points)
selected by
Best answer
Correct Answer - Option 1 : 22

The correct answer is 22.

  • After 22 years India has won Cricket Test Series in Sri Lanka.


  • Sri Lanka has been called The pearl of the Indian ocean because of its shape and location.
  • Capitals - Colombo, Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte
  • President - Gotabaya Rajapaksa
  • Currency - Sri Lankan rupee

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.