LIVE Course for free

Rated by 1 million+ students
Get app now
0 votes
in GK by (24.2k points)
closed by
Who won the IPL 2020?
1. Chennai Super Kings
2. Mumbai Indians
3. Delhi Daredevils
4. Rajasthan Royals

1 Answer

0 votes
by (24.2k points)
selected by
Best answer
Correct Answer - Option 2 : Mumbai Indians

The correct answer is Mumbai Indians.

  • The current IPL title holders are the Mumbai Indians, who won the 2020 season.
    • Mumbai Indians have the maximum number of titles, won five titles.

  • Chennai Super Kings:
    • 2010, 2011, 2018 IPL titles have been won by the CSK.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
    • Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the IPL trophy so far only once I.e in the 2016 IPL season.
    • 2016 IPL final was held between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders won 2012 and 2014 IPL titles.

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
1 answer
asked Feb 26 in GK by Dineshraikar (30.0k points)

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.