LIVE Course for free

Rated by 1 million+ students
Get app now
0 votes
in GK by (24.2k points)
closed by
Who was declared the 'Man of the Series' in the 2016 India-Zimbabwe one-day cricket series?
1. Jaspreet Bumrah
2. Virat Kohli
3. Ajinkya Rahane
4.  K.L.Rahul 

1 Answer

0 votes
by (24.2k points)
selected by
Best answer
Correct Answer - Option 4 :  K.L.Rahul 

The correct answer is K.L.Rahul.

  • In the One Day International series Results, India won the 3-match series 3–0.
  • Player of the series: K. L. Rahul.
  • In the Twenty 20 International series Results, India won the 3-match series 2–1.
  • Player of the series - Barinder Sran
  • The Indian cricket team toured Zimbabwe from 11 June to 22 June 2016.
  • They played three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty 20 Internationals.

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.