LIVE Course for free

Rated by 1 million+ students
Get app now
0 votes
in Political Science by (43.8k points)

The declaration of ‘South Asian Association for Regional Co-operation’ (SAARC) was signed on 

(a) 1983, 8th December 

(b) 1985, 8th December 

(c) 1981, 8th December 

(d) 2007, 8th December.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (43.3k points)

(b) 1985, 8th December 

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.