Join Sarthaks eConnect Today - Largest Online Education Community!
+4 votes
asked in GK by (25 points)

2 Answers

+2 votes
answered by (13.4k points)

Vijay Rupani is the present Chief Minister of Gujrat after the resignation of Anandiben Patel on 7th August, 2016

–1 vote
answered by (7.5k points)
Anandiben Patel is the present chief minister of Gujarat.

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.

One Thought Forever

“There is a close connection between getting up in the world and getting up in the morning.“
– Anon