0 votes
in Economics by (70.1k points)

Who amongst the following has never held post of the Governor of the RBI?

(1) C. Rangarajan 

(2) L.K. Jha 

(3) Manmohan Singh 

(4) Bimal Jalan 

(5) Usha Thorat

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (69.8k points)
selected by
Best answer

(5) Usha Thorat

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.