Sarthaks APP
+4 votes
in GK by (1.2k points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (22.0k points)

The inaugural officeholder was the Britisher Sir Osborne Smith, while Sir Chintaman D. Deshmukh was the first Indian governor of RBI.

Related questions

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.