0 votes
in Biology by (81.9k points)

The repeating unit in hyaluronic acid is 

(A) Glucuronic acid and Galactosamine 

(B) Glucuronic acid are glucosamine 

(C) Glucuronic acid and N-acetyl glucosamine 

(D) Glucuronic acid and N-acetyl galactosamine

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (97.0k points)
selected by
Best answer

(C) Glucuronic acid and N-acetyl glucosamine

Related questions

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.