LIVE Course for free

Rated by 1 million+ students
Get app now
0 votes
in Civics by (106k points)

Name any six 'regional political parties' of the four southern states of India.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (315k points)
selected by
Best answer

Tamil Nadu-AIADMK (All India Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam), DMK

Andhra Pradesh-Telugu Desam, Lok Satta

Kerala-Kerala Congress (Joseph)

Puducherry-AlNRC (All India N. R. Congress)

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.