Sarthaks APP
0 votes
in Indian Economy by (51.4k points)

Amartya Kumara Sen received the Nobel prize in Economics in the year ………

(a) 1998 

(b) 2000 

(c) 2008 

(d) 2010

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (50.7k points)

Correct Answer is: (a) 1998

Related questions

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.