0 votes
in Geography by (69.8k points)

Which of the following states does not share the drainage basin of the Cauvery? 

(a) Andhra Pradesh 

(b) Karnataka 

(c) Kerala 

(d) Tamil Nadu

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (74.1k points)
selected by
Best answer

(a) Andhra Pradesh

Related questions

Welcome to Sarthaks eConnect: A unique platform where students can interact with teachers/experts/students to get solutions to their queries. Students (upto class 10+2) preparing for All Government Exams, CBSE Board Exam, ICSE Board Exam, State Board Exam, JEE (Mains+Advance) and NEET can ask questions from any subject and get quick answers by subject teachers/ experts/mentors/students.